Welcoming Mixtape for 2019 by Febrina Anindita


Welcoming Mixtape for 2019 by Febrina Anindita

Hope you’re ready to start the first day of 2019!

by Febrina Anindita


I ended 2018 with messed up head – it’s like a whirlwind in there. So welcoming 2019, I thought “Let’s make a mixtape!” But of course since this mix was made 30 minutes after midnight, you can tell it’s all over the place. It has electronic from Alek Lee to Sade’s iconic vocal. But all in all, hope you’re ready to ride the new journey in 2019! Happy new year for everybody!

1. Cymande – Changes
2. Sade – Give It Up
3. Anika – In The City
4. Broadcast – Poem of Dead Song
5. Ween – Sarah
6. Section 25 – Hit
7. Konsulat – Já já já já já
8. Alek Lee – Arad Sdom
9. Moscoman – Dévoué (Manfredas Remix)
10. Moondog – Rain Forestwhiteboardjournal, logo